• These forums are for "after booking" trip communications, socializing, and/or trip questions ONLY.
  • You will NOT be able to book a trip, buy add-ons, or manage your trip by logging in here. Please login HERE to do any of those things.

Photo

Questions about the group trips :)

• Please log in to reply
41 replies to this topic

#1 weeble

weeble

Getting started

• Pip
  • 8 posts
  • Gender:Default...if you do not click on either male or female, a moderator will contact you to help fill out correctly.
  • Cert Level:open water/ new to diving
  • Logged Dives:just certified

Posted 15 July 2008 - 08:11 AM

everyone is so friendly here!! :fish: i am just learning this post stuff and diving as well so i have some questions about the group trips. wondering what kind of documentation is required,should i have dive insurance required/ highly recommended, any other documentation i should plan to have in advance, can my gear safely be checked through baggage claim,also i was looking at the flower garden trip but not sure if this is good for a beginner diver should i forgoe for something more appropriate????? thanks guys

Edited by Dive_Girl, 15 July 2008 - 10:07 AM.
Moved to the Stuff you need to know for ALL SingleDivers.com trips & activities! Forum where you can find additional trip info. Thank you for a great thread!

#2 diverdeb

diverdeb

I spend too much time on line

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 1,650 posts
  • Cert Level:Technical Foundations Instructor, DCSI
  • Logged Dives:600+

Posted 15 July 2008 - 08:29 AM

Hi Weeble,