• These forums are for "after booking" trip communications, socializing, and/or trip questions ONLY.
  • You will NOT be able to book a trip, buy add-ons, or manage your trip by logging in here. Please login HERE to do any of those things.

Photo

Frozen Tundra of the North

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 DiveGurl

DiveGurl

Getting started

• Pip
  • 3 posts
  • Cert Level:Rescue
  • Logged Dives:130

Posted 15 January 2017 - 08:23 PM

Hi~
I'm a new member-- looking forward to joining some SD trips and meeting other divers. I've been diving for a few years, and have been to some very cool places. I live in the Minneapolis area, so any excuse to get out of here and head for warmer waters and distant shores-- I'm in! I know some ice divers, but I ain't one of 'em! I prefer my water liquid, warm and azure...

Bridget
  • dive_sail_etc likes this

#2 little mermaid

little mermaid

I need to get a life

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 5,750 posts
  • Cert Level:AOW / Rescue
  • Logged Dives:Over 400

Posted 16 January 2017 - 08:21 AM

:hiya:  Bridget and  :welcome: to the fabulous world of Singledivers.com!!!!!  Brrrrrrrrr I too like to dive where the pretty little fish are abundant and the water is warm :teeth: .  Kamala and crew put on the best trips to the best destinations, check out the trips and come join us in that wonderous world under the sea.  There are divers of every level and expertise, lots of fun people to play with.  Hope you are on a trip soon.

Edited by little mermaid, 16 January 2017 - 08:22 AM.

• DiveGurl likes this

#3 dive_sail_etc

dive_sail_etc

Admin, TC, Charlie and Bottle Washer

• Admin
  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 6,126 posts
  • Board Status:Usually check in daily
  • Cert Level:AOW / Nitrox
  • Logged Dives:1200+

Posted 16 January 2017 - 09:03 AM