• These forums are for "after booking" trip communications, socializing, and/or trip questions ONLY.
  • You will NOT be able to book a trip, buy add-ons, or manage your trip by logging in here. Please login HERE to do any of those things.

Photo

Add one more to the list from Seattle area...

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 Bombero

Bombero

People are starting to get to know me

• PipPipPipPip
  • 286 posts
  • Cert Level:AOW, Nitrox
  • Logged Dives:50

Posted 30 April 2004 - 01:12 AM

:diver:

Hello to all. I've been browsing this site for awhile and figured it was time I introduced myself, especially since I saw what happend to Bill's first post, lol.

I've been diving for about 3 years now, but I don't go nearly as much as I'd like.
That's a big part of the reason I joined this site. I'd love to meet more fun people to dive with, both in my area and away. I usually make it down to the Miami area at least once a year to see family and dive in some warm water. It's also a great stepping stone to some other great dive destinations. I just did a trip to Cozumel from there last February.

Sorry about the picture I have on here, it's the only one currently on my hard drive. Maybe it can be cropped and zoomed by a moderator/admin.?? If not I'll still try and come up with a better one soon.

Well, I'm about to pass out here so time for me to get to bed. I look forward to meeting many of you soon!

-Justin

#2 Diverbrian

Diverbrian

I spend too much time on line

• PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • 2,620 posts
  • Cert Level:SSI DiveCon/IANTD Normoxic Trimix.....
  • Logged Dives:200+

Posted 30 April 2004 - 02:26 AM

Welcome, and enjoy our little corner of the web. Hopefully, you will come to enjoy us enough to dive with us! (Ladies, could you give the gentleman a more proper welcome?) :2cool: :diver: :dance: :D